Avatar: The Last Airbender – Epic Fan Trailer – AMV

 

At the last con I went to, I sat through an AMV contest purely as a guest. I didn’t have an entry, which made me feel oddly left out. As soon as I got home, I began work on a new AMV to be able to enter for the rest of the cons I go to throughout the next year. This AMV is another of my “epic fan trailer” series which goes for a dramatic movie trailer style to portray the series. I spent about two weeks on it, and feel like I have improved. However, after watching some of my favorite AMV’s again immediately after finishing this one, I realize I also have a long way to go to be on the level of an AMV veteran. This is but one more step towards reaching that, and I hope it’s good enough to at least win some local awards, or please hardcore fans of the series! Please take a look, and thank you for your time, if you do!

 

Leave a Reply

